Poll: your favourite ABBA album

Tags:

5 Responses to “Poll: your favourite ABBA album”

  1. Bonnie Says:

    Sorry to see Voulez Vous only has 10 votes. My nr.1 album will always be The Album but VV also is very dear to me. It reminds me of the concert in Brussels 1979 🙂

  2. Ian Cole Says:

    Hi Bonnie,

    I’m suprised to see the high number of votes for Waterloo and such a low number of votes for Voulez-Vous.

    Ian

  3. Chris Says:

    Can’t believe Waterloo’s doing so well!

  4. lars otto Says:

    you are the best anni, benny,agnetha and bjørn

  5. Andy Pedder Says:

    I have to pick the ‘ABBA’ (1975) album, as it was the 1st one of theirs that I bought, and of course being an Aussie was the one we made No.1 here in OZ!! With the 3 great Single Hits of, ‘I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do’, ‘Mamma Mia’ and ‘SOS’ on it , ALL of which went to No 1 on the OZ Charts!! It also has two of my very favorite tracks on it, ‘Hey Hey Helen’ and ‘I’ve Been Waiting For You’. As well as the rollicking ‘Bang-A-Boomarang’ and ‘So Long’. I played this album every day til Arrival was released. Just LOVE the ‘Brown Cadilac’ Cover shot & the ‘Hotel Lobby’ shot on the back cover!! I think it was one of their classiest Album covers ever!! 😉 😉

Leave a Reply

