A by Agnetha Fältskog

AAgnetha’s new album A will be released on 10 May 2013. The single ‘When You Really Loved Someone’ is available TODAY (Monday) when you pre-order the album on iTunes. No news of availablility on CD or other download platforms as yet.

Track list:

1. The One Who Loves You Now 3.30
2. When You Really Loved Someone 3.31
3. Perfume In The Breeze 3.31
4. I Was A Flower 4.08
5. I Should’ve Followed You Home 4.04
6. Past Forever 3.30
7. Dance Your Pain Away 4.10
8. Bubble 4.21
9. Back On Your Radio 3.43
10. I Keep Them On The Floor Beside Me 4.06

Also expected at 10.00 am GMT Monday a new website at www.agnetha.com or www.agnetha.co.uk.


Tags: , ,

5 Responses to “A by Agnetha Fältskog”

  1. grosvenorlisa1968 Says:

    Wow! That’s Agnetha faltskog is it great

  2. Jon UK Says:

    New Official Agnetha UK website launching 11 March 10:00 am GMT http://www.agnetha.co.uk/

  3. Ian Cole Says:

    Official Agnetha websites are now live:


  4. Samuel Inglles Says:

    The album “A” had not been released just as yet, and I am already thinking, “I CAN”T WAIT FOR Agnetha’s next album after this one.”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: