ABBA Voyage – a new ABBA album in 2021!

“New spirit has arrived”

ABBA Voyage released 5 November 2021

  1. I Still Have Faith In You
  2. When You Danced With Me
  3. Little Things
  4. Don’t Shut Me Down
  5. Just A Notion
  6. I Can Be That Woman
  7. Keep An Eye On Dan
  8. Bumblebee
  9. No Doubt About It
  10. Ode To Freedom

Pre-order now from ABBA Voyage, ABBA Voyage Official Merch Store, ABBA Fan Club Shop, ABBA The Museum on CD, LP, MC, and digital wherever good music is sold.

Singles I Still Have Faith In You and Don’t Shut Me Down available now on all digital platforms, CD and 7 inch single.

Follow ABBA Voyage on FacebookInstagramTwitterYouTube, and TikTok #ABBAVoyage


Tags: , , , ,

4 Responses to “ABBA Voyage – a new ABBA album in 2021!”

  1. erik Says:

    I wonder if they recorded a new version of Just A Notion?

    • Ian Cole Says:

      I assume it’s a new recording. Benny and Björn were never happy with the 1978 recording, and couldn’t even make it work for the box set in 1994.

      • Erik Says:

        Thanks for the answer Ian.
        I think that goes for Bumblebee aswell then?

      • Ian Cole Says:

        Erik, I’m not sure that Bumblebee is the same song. If it is Free As A Bumblebee, I’m sure it would be a new recording. I guess we’ll find out in November.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: